zzzzzz uh??

I’ve been away for how long???

Oohh, uuhh… whassertime? Oh my God, I’ve been asleep for ages! I’ve neglected the old Floppybootstomp tower. Just look at the place. Ugh! The cobwebs, the rubbish, the stench of rat urine.. what a huge bloody mess!

And yeah, big mea culpas are called for. I got complacent after my 50 000th hit and 100th post, thought I could rest on my laurels and my big fat behind. But I’ve just woken from my dream and am ready to face the omnishambles that has become of this blog/bomb site. More posts are coming, my poor, benighted remaining readers. Posts on Faction Paradox to enthrall the Whovians, news fresh from the press, more stuff on comics.

 imagesCAQ7O5RD

Yeah, but before that is the washing up, the laundry, got to find out what day the binmen are coming and all. See you anon, my faithful readers, speak to you soon.

About floppybootstomp

Lecturer, teacher, writer and traveller all perfectly good nouns aren't they? Do they have anything to do with me? Ask the taxman.

Posted on May 4, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

ian sneath

This is me

CALAMITIES PRESS

we are stories and pictures in seconds. an artistic tremor in your scrolling travels between episodes and interactions.

James Dargan

Writer and Raconteur

The Weirdest Band in the World

A lovingly curated compendium of the world's weirdest music

J.P. Wilder

Author of Dark and Fantastic Tales

The Joined Up Writing Podcast

A little procrastination goes a long way

Morgan Sylvia

Through the Labyrinth

Sean's Secret Diary

Dad, you read my diary?!

Tricia Sullivan

Powered by bloody-mindedness

Think Left

The purpose of Think Left is to present a view of politics from a left-wing perspective.

Pride's Purge

an irreverent look at UK politics

Whatever

I'M STARING AT THE ASPHALT WONDERING WHAT'S BURIED UNDERNEATH

countingducks

reflections on a passing life

Phillybookpick's Blog

GREAT BOOK PICKS -In the World of page turning thrillers !

Eclectic Voices

Fiction, Monologues, Plays & More

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

From Meredith Allard

Historical Fiction With a Twist

